Once we have viewed and checked your advert meets our Terms and Conditions, we aim to have your advert live within 24 hours.
We advise you to update your advert regularly. There are no hidden fees or charges to change your advert and you have access to it 24/7 via your personal login.
Yes, your past orders can be viewed under two separate headings within your account dashboard: ‘Subscriptions’ or ‘Account.’
You can delete and recreate your advert as many times as you wish. However, you may only create one profile advert at a time. If you wish to have two profile advertisements you will need to create a secondary account with a different email address.